Your Faves are Problematic – Joss Whedon.

contagiousqueer

After watching Avengers: Age of Ultronand finally finishing up season two of Agents of Shield, I’ve been thinking a lot about the problematic man that is Joss Whedon. There is a small, tiny, really minuscule part of me that really does want to love him and his work but there is just so many problematic things that have come from him. So I thought I’d share some of the things that Joss Whedon has done to earn the position of problematic celebrity.

Rather than ramble on and on myself about the man, I’m just going to link to other things that have been critiquing him and his brand of feminism.

View original post 313 more words

Your Faves are Problematic – Joss Whedon.

Leave a Reply

